GNNP Grand Final Wrap Up

National Champions

Jeff Dun and Alex Berdyshevski (Parramatta Bridge Club) David and Maggie Havyatt (Toowong Bridge Club)

Runners up Arvind Bhasin and Prasad Nettur (Illawarra Bridge Asccociation) Lilly Jia and Martin Wu (Toowong Bridge Club)

Link to official results:

Download PDF • 338KB

Highlights video (30 min)

Full length feature (1hour)

82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The opener: The first player to make a call other than pass 12+ Points (a=4, K=3, Q=2, J=1) Balanced or unbalanced? Unbalanced: Longest suit or higher of 2 x 5 card suits (lower of 3 x 4 card suits)